Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

thesharkof98 Profile Information

looking for my everything...
Age 39 From Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania - Online - 5 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, Let me tell you about myself. I'm happy go lucky and try to let things not bother me. I'm fun and allways try to make a joke of things. I can be shy at first but open up pretty quickly. I'm looking for a someone who doesn't mind if i want to be a girl eventually too. I like to try everything twice in case it wasn't made right or done right the first time. If you get right down too it i'm a geek. I like video games and computers. I like all kinds of things but some of the things i do when i'm not at work are. playing video and board games, watching movie, in the summer i like to go camping at least once. I am pretty simple. I want what everyone else wants and that is just to be happy. I'm not a full timer mostly right now I dress when i'm not at work and don't have to go out anywhere. I like being a little some times and i do eventually want to transition.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Computers, Exercising, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Playing Cards, Reading, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice dinner and then a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To Go to japan on vacation, i'll try anything twice, writing my own book or directing a movie
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a girl, become self sufficient, write a book, meet "the one that is for me and only me"
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who. Walking Dead. Star trek Voyager
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
star wars, alice in wonderland, accepted, Hackers... anything with a zombie :)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tech nine, skrillix, Die Antwood
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Alice in wonderland, the hitchhickers guide to the galaxy, The dresden files
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to the movies, playing video games, and table top rpgs/card games, trying something new, hanging out with those that care about me, hanging out at the book store

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looing for someone that can accept me for who i am and likes to have a good time. Basically I'm looking for everything in one package, friend, best friend, confidant, and if we like each other alot a ltr.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close