Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

tara12300 Profile Information

Just a trans girl looking for love!!
Age 52 From Brick, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Athletic girl, former soccer player and overall person whos looking for love!!
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Working part time
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meal first, then dessert!!! ;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jumping out of a perfectly good airplane!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to eventually find someone to fall in love!!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Movies, anything on the history channel, and sometimes a funny show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tommy, The Lord of The Rings, too many others too list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
WAYYY too much to list!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I hardly ever read!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to dinner, watching the Giants in a bar, playing soccer, watching soccer, going to a gym.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Ok, so trying one last time--im looking to fall in love, to find someone who might show me the world, or just to stay around here, and we'd just enjoy this just as much! I'm just looking to fall in love with a kind, gentle guy who would LOVE me for who I am, and doesn't mind public displays of affection!!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Strap On Sex
Close