Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

nottalfar Profile Information

Age 37 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am something of a country gal living in the big city of Boston. I have varied interests that include coffee and books. I am a part time student, i study fine arts. I'm here to meet interesting people and expand my circle of friends. I'm open to more with the right guy, but am in no rush.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Shopping, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
How many times can a girl say "coffee?"
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm not sure what this means. If I want to do something I just do it.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best me I can be, and give back to my community.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
buffy the vampire slayer, sanctuary, battlestar galactica
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
blood and chocolate, rise of the guardians, paranorman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bif Naked, Stevie Nicks, Sheryl Crow
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Supernatural, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Terry Pratchett
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging with friends on a lazy afternoon or grabbing a cup of joe and killing time with someone I like.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for friends, interesting people with something to say, who share common interests with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage