Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

ginger_cd69 Profile Information

Slim-n-Sexy & Hot-to-Trot
Age 50 From Arlington, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
By day I`m your average guy, but I possess a rather magical desire to occasionally experience life from a more female perspective....so, I've come here in search of kindred spirits and sexy little partners in crime!
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Manager
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Learning, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm comfortable playing all sorts of scenes and not looking to be cast into a particular role...admittedly, I'm quite intrigued about exploring a variety of fantasies. I suppose it's all about balance and love to be able to switch with my partner(s). I'm patient and have a flare for guiding promising first-timers - I would be delighted to find a hardbody drag daughter or naughty nympho girl who wishes to explore their deviant desires.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Starring in my own adult movie!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my soulmate(s) who wish to leave this world a better place than when we arrived!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Discovery, Science, Financial
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, The Imitation Game
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
My top 3 changes with my mood
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Philosophy, Political, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hmm, I'll need to get back to this one.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
An evening with close friends and lovers where we are free to explore our thoughts and desires. I enjoy variety and diversity in thought and always looking for new and exciting intellectual and physical experiences.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Being a self-certified "trans-lesbian, " I'm not looking for single guys ~ sorry, just not my thing ~ rather I'm searching for my soul mate in the form of a slim-n-sexy and adventurous GGG (that's genetic-girly-girl)... A very remote possiblity I know all too well. Of course I'm also open to the prospect of finding my t-gurl twin sister to share fun, frolic, fantasy, and life! I'm particularly fond of slim/petite figures and try to maintain mine as tight and sexy as possible...watcha' think?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other
Close