Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

classyredhead80 Profile Information

Age 40 From Haltom City, Texas - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there I am Rebecca and I am a full time pre op trans woman and if you would like to know more just drop me a message I am a thoughtful kind and caring lady and I love the great out doors I am not afraid to sleep in a sleeping bag out under the stairs hahaha so with you like what you see let's talk

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Newspaper carrier
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Some where nice and quiet
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Finding new friends and I hope to find a relationship some day and the biggest goal is to have gender reassignment surgery in 2 to 3 years
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
One life to live, the bold and the beautiful
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top gun,some where in time,always
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Gorth brooks gorge straight Barbara mandrel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
There is to minne to lest
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Kind and caring and thoughtfulness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage