Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

MsDanni51 Profile Information

51 year old MTF
Age 52 From Winsted, Connecticut - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
a person who is calm, easy going, like new things, adventurous,wants to be controlled as a woman
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
general partner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to a dinner, and then an adult store for things to use
I've Always Wanted To Try  
bdsm
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
be a full-time woman and a jewelry maker
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
N/A
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
hellboy, underworld, resident evil
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
sarah brightman, selina gomez, yanni
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
N/A
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is having chats with friends, and being with someone who will let me be their woman

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who likes to take care of his woman, and also help around the home
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex
Close