Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Krissfsam Profile Information

I'm kinda shy until I get to know you..
Age 53 From Georges Run, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking to find love of course. I'd love to have the right person to share all my nasty secrets and fantasy's. I can be submissive or dominate , but love being the sub. I have such a good feeling dressing up and playing . So I'd love to have a playmate.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Instant passion I m really nice and I hateit when I meet people who play hard to get. If we like each other let's have fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sex with another transgender who loves to play girls together. I love licking kissing just being girly. I want this so much.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To find right person and live in country
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dressing up and loving the person I'm with. Sliding over and giving him a blow job. Then kissing each other

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Dressing sexy and sweet and someone straight up who lets you know they want to be fucked.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck