Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ItzAshlee Profile Information

Went 2 buy gum—came back w/ a dating app
Age 39 From Beverly Hills, California - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I don’t necessarily have a set in stone “type,” but I typically lean toward older/mature men who know what they want and don’t need me to help them figure it out. Sure, there’s always a learning curve when getting to know someone new and I’m down for that. I’m just not looking to interact with guys who are still running from themselves or looking to indulge in fantasy. There’s nothing wrong with that; I’m just not the right woman for you. I’ve done a great deal of spiritual work on myself, know my worth, and don’t like to have my time wasted, unless it’s on a beach, resort, or somewhere relaxing. Now that we’ve got that out the way; I’m actually super funny, believe it or not, lol. I love to laugh, have a great heart, am cutely awkward at times, (ADHD/Neurofestive club—woohoo!) and am the most honest, direct, person you’ll ever meet. I don’t do the casual hook-up thing, and am looking to meet guys who are looking for something that could go somewhere. I’m actually a really successful, high profile person—but I typically maintain a pretty private life. If we connect—perhaps you can be a part of it?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Definitely not at my house :-)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hypnosis, I’m into the healing arts/spiritual/ esoteric sciences—so that’d be cool.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To know myself in the deepest way possible and to allow the peace and joy from that knowingness to touch the lives of others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
ever-changing; life is more interesting that way.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I feel like I’ll know it when I experience it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Other, Marriage