Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Transexuals for Real Hookups

EdenEverAfter Profile Information

Don't wake me, I'm not dreaming...
Age 34 From Ocala, Florida - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Eden
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
As a human who wants to connect with another human. Some one who doesn't take life seriously (unless required), loves to laugh, and who tries to enjoy every day, ordinary adventures.

I grew up in Fort Lauderdale, moved to Raleigh, NC in 2006, and then to Ocala, FL in 2019. I relocated to Ocala to be near my parents and own a home in the area.

At present, I live with an ex partner who has recently come out as trans and is beginning her journey to living full-time in her chosen gender. Our romantic relationship did not work out for this reason, but we are best friends and I feel responsible to support on her journey as much as I can.

I've had many serious relationships, been married and divorced and am looking for the person with whom I can spend my life. It's my belief that the meaning of life is love. In my individual case, I believe that love is one I would share with another person.

Also, I'm almost exclusively a bottom. I realize this aspect of sexual compatibility is likely important for potential suitors.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Revenue Cycle Manager
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something quiet and intimate
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New adventures that aren't categorized as "extreme."
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be present in each moment
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I watch movies / documentaries. Not TV shows.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Craft, Carrie & Lost in Translation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garbage, Coldplay & M83
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Philosophy, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The 4 Agreements, Think & Grow Rich & The Power of Now
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Freedom to choose exactly what I want to do in the moment without restraint.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some traditionally masculine by nature who enjoys indulging in and fostering their partners femininity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close